fea-group-photo-2016-web

People


Partners
Andrew Ellis
andrew.ellis@franklinellis.co.uk
Andrew is our specialist on healthcare and
heads up our landscape design department

David Franklin
david.franklin@franklinellis.co.uk
David is the design lead for the practice, working
across a range of sectors

Matthew Branton
matthew.branton@franklinellis.co.uk
Matthew runs our residential and retail /leisure teams
and heads up all operations within the practise.

 

Associate Partners

Joe Taylor
joe.taylor@franklinellis.co.uk
Commercial / Visualisation
Ben Dudley
ben.dudley@franklinellis.co.uk
Retail / Leisure
Andy Dowding
andy.dowding@franklinellis.co.uk
Residential / Healthcare

Senior Associate
Denise Ellis
denise.ellis@franklinellis.co.uk
Denise is our conservation specialist and
heads up our interior design department